Home » Featured, New Zealand, Pakistan, Pakistan vs New Zealand

Pakistan v New Zealand series schedule, fixtures

23 December 2010 6,869 views No Comment

pakistan-vs-new-zealand

Pakistan tour of New Zealand 2010 Pakistan v New Zealand series schedule, fixtures
Watch Pakistan v New Zealand live streaming online free


Timing

Teams

Venue

Sun Dec 26

01.00 GMT

Pakistan v New Zealand, 1st T20I

Auckland

Tue Dec 28

06.00 GMT

Pakistan v New Zealand, 2nd T20I

 

Hamilton

Thu Dec 30

06.00 GMT

Pakistan v New Zealand, 3rd T20I

 

Christchurch

Fri Jan 7 – Tue Jan 11

22.00 GMT

Pakistan v New Zealand, 1st Test

 

Hamilton

Sat Jan 15 – Wed Jan 19

22.00 GMT

Pakistan v New Zealand, 2nd Test

Wellington

Sat Jan 22

01.00 GMT

Pakistan v New Zealand, 1st ODI

Wellington

Wed Jan 26

22:00 GMT

Pakistan v New Zealand, 2nd ODI

Queenstown

Sat Jan 29

01.00 GMT

Pakistan v New Zealand, 3rd ODI

Christchurch

Tue Feb 1

01.00 GMT

Pakistan v New Zealand, 4th ODI

Napier

Thu Feb 3

01.00 GMT

Pakistan v New Zealand, 5th ODI

Hamilton

Sat Feb 5

22:00 GMT

Pakistan v New Zealand, 6th ODI

Auckland


Watch Pakistan v
New Zealand live streaming online free

Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • BlinkList
  • FriendFeed
  • LinkedIn
  • Live
  • MySpace
  • Propeller
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Twitter
  • Yahoo! Buzz
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading ... Loading ...

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.

canadian pharmacy Shop online with online pharmacies !.`( order cialis soft and send the orders to customers. Last news online drugs ]$/ order propecia delivering medicines at your door.